Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to Search
Mobile Menu

Current Volunteers

Nancy Mather, Chair of Volunteers - 860.768.4495

Meg Aldrich-Ward 860.651.5746
Cheryl Altman 860.233.1901
Ray AndrewsMember, Steering860.561.3728
Catherine BanburyMember, Steering860.521.3774
Janet BrunerMember, Development; Coord, Fellows860.906.1182
Bob Bruner  
Beth Cook 860.233.3528; 860.558.1685
Gloria GrantMember, Lectures860.216.4021
Robert GruskayAnchor, WHCTV-Conversations860.231.9293
Shirley Leong 860.205.4622
Jane Lennox  
Nena Donovan LevineCo-chair, Volunteers860.559.9170
Lillian LindyCoord, McAuley860.236.1742
Elizabeth Marafino 860.233.1989
Nancy MatherChair, Volunteers; Member, Symposium and Steering860.768.4495
Margaret MilchMember, Lectures860.313.8006
Kathleen Miller 860.561.3151
Jenifer NobleSecretary, Steering860.688.3703; 860.249.4197
Rose Mary O'ConnellMember, Symposium and Steering860.688.5186
David Satlof 860.523.8883
Barbara SergiMember, Lectures860.521.8453
Molly Townsley 860.651.9035
UHart MembersTitlePhone
Judy KacmarcikBusiness Manager860.768.4269
Monica MillsAssistant to Business Manager860.768.4495