Sections in this category:
Dictionary of Education (Greenwood)
Mortensen Library Reference LB15 .G68 2011
Internet Access in US Public Schools and Classrooms: 1994-2005
This report presents data on Internet access in US public schools by school characteristics. Topics covered include the progress of public schools in connecting to the Internet, the ratio of students to instructional computers, and the ways public schools are connected to the Internet.
Key Concepts in Education
Contains essential themes, topics and expressions that Education students are likely to encounter, both during their courses and beyond in professional practice.
Springer International Handbooks of Education: International Handbook of Educational Evaluation
An invaluable and unique reference work for evaluation scholars and specialists, educators, policymakers, graduate students in evaluation and education, administrators and other school personnel, as well as personnel in funding organizations.
Teachers' Use of Educational Technology in U.S. Public Schools, 2009 First Look
Provides national data on the availability and use of educational technology among teachers in public elementary and secondary schools during the winter and spring of 2009.
Technology and Copyright Law : a Guidebook for the Library, Research, and Teaching Professions
Mortensen Library Reference KF3030.1 .B533 2007
Encyclopedia of 20th Century Technology
Up-to-date reference work for all those involved in teaching or researching the history of twentieth-century technology.
Encyclopedia of American Education
Mortensen Library Reference LB17 .U54 2001
Encyclopedia of Education
Edited by James W.Guthrie, this 2003 edition includes bibliographical references and index.
Encyclopedia of Education (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
Search the full eight volumes of the 2nd edition (2002) Encyclopedia, intended to provide comprehensive information on education in the US and around the world. UofH only.
Worldwide Education Encyclopedia: a Survey of Educational Systems Worldwide
Mortensen Library Reference LB15 .W87 2002