Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to Search
Mobile Menu

Board of Visitors Members

Board members contribute to the development of the Libraries, serve as resources for collaborative efforts with other academic institutions, and discuss policy issues relevant to the evaluation of the Harrison Libraries. Its members include:

Nora Anthony *

DeLois Traynum Lindsey

Randi Ashton-Pritting

James B. Lyon, Esq. *

Peter Bartucca

Nancy L. Mather

Mark Blackwell

Sandra Morgan

Louise Blalock

Minerva Neiditz *

James Bowers, Esq.

Christine Pina

Daniel P. Brown, Jr., Esq. *

Claire M. Pryor

David E. Carson

The Honorable O. James Purnell III

Robert S. Carter, Jr. *

Emily Rankin

Charles P. Condon *

Belle K. Ribicoff *

Susan Copeland

Christine Ripple

Mally Cox-Chapman

Bernard Rosen

H. David Crombie, Jr.

Barbara Sergi

Alice DeLana *

Anne T. Shafer *

Daniel M. Dollar

Robert H. Smith, Jr., Esq. *

Samuel S. Fuller *

Keith A. Stevenson

Mary Gibbons

Basil Talbott

Stephen P. Goddard, Esq.

DeRoy C. Thomas *

Francine du Plessix Gray *

Humphrey R. Tonkin

Eunice S. Groark, Esq., Chair *

Eric M. van Rooy

Walter Harrison

Sharon Vasquez

Gretchen LaBau

Judith Wawro *

Richard LaFlamme

John A. Woods *

Janet M. Larsen *

Polly Zarella

* Life Member