Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to Search
Mobile Menu
Pages Within About Libraries

Libraries Hours — Spring 2018

Fall Hours | Winter Hours | Spring Hours | Summer Hours

SPRING SEMESTER
Jan. 23–May 15, 2018
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sunday Noon–1:30 a.m. Noon–11 p.m.
Monday–Thursday 7:30 a.m.–1:30 a.m. 8:30 a.m.–11 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.–6 p.m. 8:30 a.m.–6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.–6 p.m. 11 a.m.–5 p.m.
SPRING BREAK
Mar. 17Mar 25, 2018
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Saturday, Mar. 17 10 a.m.–6 p.m. Closed
Sunday, Mar. 18 Closed Closed
Mon., Mar. 19–Fri., Mar. 23 7:30 a.m–4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Mar. 24 Closed Closed
Sunday, Mar. 25 Noon–1:30 a.m. Noon–11 p.m.
OPEN 24 HOURS
TBD
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sunday, TBD at Noon–
Friday, TBDat Midnight
TBD Regular Hours
Saturday, TBD TBD Regular Hours
Sunday, TBD at Noon–
Tuesday, TBD 10 p.m.
TBD Regular Hours
INTERSESSION
May 1620, 2018
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Wed., May 16–Fri., May 18 7:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Sat., May 19 Closed Closed
Sun., May 20 7 a.m.–2:30 p.m. Closed

Note: Harrison Libraries generally follows the operating hours of the University of Hartford during times of severe weather or in other emergency situations. However, in some cases where the University is closed for an extended time, the library will be open limited hours for residential students only. Please consult the University's website for specific storm and emergency advisories.