Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to Search
Mobile Menu
Pages Within About Libraries

Libraries Hours—Fall 2017

Fall Hours | Winter Hours | Spring Hours | Summer Hours

FALL SEMESTER
Aug. 29–Dec. 19, 2017
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sunday Noon–1:30 a.m. Noon–11 p.m.
Monday–Thursday

7:30 a.m.–1:30 a.m.

8:30 a.m.–11 p.m.

Friday 7:30 a.m.–6 p.m. 8:30 a.m.–6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.–6 p.m. 11 a.m.–5 p.m.
EXCEPTIONS:
Mon., Sept. 4, Labor Day
Tues., Dec. 19

Closed
7:30 a.m.–6 p.m.

Closed
TBA
THANKSGIVING
Nov. 21,-Nov. 26, 2017
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Tues., Nov. 21 7:30 a.m.–10 p.m. TBD
Wed., Nov. 22 7:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. TBD
Thurs., Nov. 23-Sat., Nov. 26 TBD TBD
Sun., Nov. 26 Noon–1:30 a.m.
WINTER INTERSESSION
Dec. 20, 2017-
Jan. 2, 2018
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Wed., Dec. 20–Fri., Dec. 22 TBD TBD
Sat,, Dec. 23, 2017–
Mon., Jan. 2, 2018
Closed Closed
24/EXTENDED HOURS
TBA
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sunday, Dec. 10 at Noon–
Friday, Dec. 15 at Midnight
Open 24 hours Regular Hours
Saturday, Dec. 16 8 a.m.–6 p.m. Regular Hours
Sunday, Dec. 17 at Noon–
Tuesday, Dec. 19 at 10 p.m.
Open 24 hours Regular Hours

Note: Harrison University Libraries generally follows the operating hours of the University of Hartford during times of severe weather or in other emergency situations. However, in some cases where the University is closed for an extended time, the library will be open limited hours for residential students only. Please consult the University's website for specific storm and emergency advisories.

See Winter 2017 hours.