Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content
hdr_library_summer.jpg
Academics About U OF H
Admission Visiting Campus
Student Life Libraries
Alumni Public Purpose
News Arts & Events
Athletics Giving to U of H

Libraries Hours — Summer 2014

SUMMERTERM
May 21–Aug. 14, 2014
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sunday Noon–6 p.m. Closed
Monday–Thursday 7:30 a.m.–9 p.m. 9 a.m.–9 p.m.
Friday 7:30–4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.–6 p.m. 11 a.m.–5 p.m.
EXCEPTIONS
May 26 and July 4, 2014
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Mon, May 26 - Memorial Day Closed Closed
Fri, July 4 - Independence Day Closed Closed
Sun, August 17 - Power Shutdown Closed Closed
INTERSESSION
August 15September 2, 2014
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Fri, Aug 15 7:30–4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Sat–Sun, Aug 16–17 Closed Closed
Mon–Fri, Aug 18–22 7:30–4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Sat–Sun, Aug 23–24 Closed Closed
Mon–Fri, Aug 25–29 7:30–4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Sat–Sun, Aug 30–31 Closed Closed
Mon, Sept 1 – Labor Day Closed Closed
Tues, Sept 2 7:30–9 p.m. 9 a.m.–9 p.m.
Note: University Libraries generally follows the operating hours of the University of Hartford during times of severe weather or in other emergency situations. However, in some cases where the University is closed for an extended time, the library will be open limited hours for residential students only. Please consult the University's website for specific storm and emergency advisories.

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Red Impact Bar