Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content

Libraries Hours — Spring 2015

Fall Hours | Winter Hours | Spring Hours | Summer Hours
SPRING SEMESTER
Jan. 20–May 12, 2015
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sunday Noon–1:30 a.m. Noon–11 p.m.
Monday–Thursday 7:30 a.m.–1:30 a.m. 8:30 a.m.–11 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.–6 p.m. 8:30 a.m.–6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.–6 p.m. 11 a.m.–5 p.m.
EXTENDED HOURS
May 4–May 11, 2015
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sun, May 4–Fri, May 9
Open 24 hrs continuous
TBD
Open 24 hrs continuous
Normal
Sat, May 10 TBD Normal
Sun, May 11 TBD Normal
EXCEPTION
May 12, 2015
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Tuesday, May 12 7:30 a.m–10 p.m. 8:30 a.m.–11 p.m.
SPRING BREAK
Mar. 14Mar 22, 2015
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Saturday, Mar. 14 10 a.m.–6 p.m. Closed
Sunday, Mar. 15 Closed Closed
Mon, Mar. 16–Fri, Mar. 20 7:30 a.m–4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday, Mar. 21 Closed Closed
Sunday, Mar. 22 Noon–1:30 a.m. Noon–11 p.m.
INTERSESSION
May 1319, 2015
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Wed, May 13–Fri, May 15 7:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Sat, May 16–Sun, May 17 Closed Closed
Mon, May 18-Tues, May 19 7:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Note: University Libraries generally follows the operating hours of the University of Hartford during times of severe weather or in other emergency situations. However, in some cases where the University is closed for an extended time, the library will be open limited hours for residential students only. Please consult the University's website for specific storm and emergency advisories.

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.