Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content
hdr_library_spring.jpg
Academics About U OF H
Admission Visiting Campus
Student Life Libraries
Alumni Public Purpose
News Arts & Events
Athletics Giving to U of H

Libraries Hours — Spring 2014

SPRING SEMESTER
Jan. 21–May 13, 2014
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sunday Noon–1:30 a.m. Noon–11 p.m.
Monday–Thursday 7:30 a.m.–1:30 a.m. 8:30 a.m.–11 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.–6 p.m. 8:30 a.m.–6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.–6 p.m. 11 a.m.–5 p.m.
SPRING BREAK
Mar. 15-Mar 23, 2014
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Saturday, Mar. 15 10 a.m.–6 p.m. Closed
Sunday, Mar. 16 Closed Closed
Mon, Mar. 17–Fri, Mar. 21 7:30 a.m–4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday, Mar. 22 Closed Closed
Sunday, Mar. 23 Noon–1:30 a.m. Noon–11 p.m.
INTERSESSION
May 14-20, 2014
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Wed, May 14–Fri, May 16 7:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Sat, May 17–Sun, May 18 Closed Closed
Mon, May 19-Tues, May 20 7:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
EXTENDED HOURS
May 4–May 11, 2014
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sun, May 4 12 p.m.–1:30 a.m. Normal
Mon, May 5–Fri, May 9 7:30 a.m.–10 p.m. Normal
Sat, May 10 8 a.m.–6 p.m. Normal
Sun, May 11 12 p.m.–1:30 a.m. Normal

Note: University Libraries generally follows the operating hours of the University of Hartford during times of severe weather or in other emergency situations. However, in some cases where the University is closed for an extended time, the library will be open limited hours for residential students only. Please consult the University's website for specific storm and emergency advisories.


JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Red Impact Bar