Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content

Libraries Hours — Fall 2014

Fall Hours | Winter Hours | Spring Hours | Summer Hours

FALL SEMESTER
Sep. 3–Dec. 20, 2014
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sunday Noon–1:30 a.m. Noon–11 p.m.
Monday–Thursday 7:30 a.m.–1:30 a.m 8:30 a.m.–11 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.–6 p.m. 8:30 a.m.–6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.–6 p.m. 11 a.m.–5 p.m.
EXCEPTIONS
Nov. 25Nov. 30, 2014
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Tuesday, Nov. 25 7:30 a.m.–7 p.m. 8:30 a.m.–7 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 26 7:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thurs-Sat, Nov. 27-Nov 29 Closed Closed
Sunday, Nov. 30 Noon–1:30 a.m. Noon–11 p.m.
Extended Hour Period
Dec. 7–Dec. 20, 2014
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sun, Dec. 7–Noon until * Fri, Dec. 12, 10 p.m. Open regular hours
Sat, Dec. 13 10 a.m.–8 p.m. Open regular hours
Sun, Dec. 14–Noon until Thurs, Dec. 18, 1:30 a.m. Open regular hours
Thurs, Dec. 18 7:30–1:30 a.m. Open regular hours
Fri, Dec. 19 7:30 a.m.–6 p.m. Open regular hours
Sat, Dec. 20 10 a.m.–6 p.m. Open regular hours
* After 11 pm, no admittance without UHart ID.
INTERSESSION
Dec. 21, 2014-Jan 1, 2015
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sunday, Dec. 21 Closed Closed
Monday, Dec. 22 7:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 23 7:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 24 7:30 a.m.–3 p.m. 9 a.m.–3 p.m.
Thurs-Thurs,
Dec. 25, 2014–Jan. 1, 2015
Closed Closed

Note: University Libraries generally follows the operating hours of the University of Hartford during times of severe weather or in other emergency situations. However, in some cases where the University is closed for an extended time, the library will be open limited hours for residential students only. Please consult the University's website for specific storm and emergency advisories.

See Winter 2015 hours.

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.