Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to Search
Mobile Menu
Pages Within About Libraries

Libraries Hours — Fall 2016

Fall Hours | Winter Hours | Spring Hours | Summer Hours

FALL SEMESTER
Aug. 30–Dec. 20, 2016
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sunday Noon–1:30 a.m. Noon–11 p.m.
Monday–Thursday 7:30 a.m.–1:30 a.m 8:30 a.m.–11 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.–6 p.m. 8:30 a.m.–6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.–6 p.m. 11 a.m.–5 p.m.
THANKSGIVING WEEK
Nov. 21-Nov. 27, 2016
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Monday, Nov. 21 7:30 a.m.–1:30 a.m. 8:30 a.m.–11 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 22 7:30 a.m.–10 p.m. 8:30 a.m.–7 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 23 7:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thurs., Nov. 24–Sat., Nov. 26 Closed Closed
Sunday, Nov. 27 Noon–1:30 a.m. Noon–11 p.m.
INTERSESSION
Dec. 21, 2016-Jan. 2, 2017
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Wednesday, Dec. 21 7:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 22 TBD TBD
Friday, Dec. 23, 2016–
Sun., Jan. 3, 2017
TBD TBD

Note: University Libraries generally follows the operating hours of the University of Hartford during times of severe weather or in other emergency situations. However, in some cases where the University is closed for an extended time, the library will be open limited hours for residential students only. Please consult the University's website for specific storm and emergency advisories.

See Winter 2017 hours.