Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to Search
Mobile Menu
Pages Within About Libraries

Libraries Hours — Spring 2016

Fall Hours | Winter Hours | Spring Hours | Summer Hours

SPRING SEMESTER
Jan. 19–May 10, 2016
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sunday Noon–1:30 a.m. Noon–11 p.m.
Monday–Thursday 7:30 a.m.–1:30 a.m. 8:30 a.m.–11 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.–6 p.m. 8:30 a.m.–6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.–6 p.m. 11 a.m.–5 p.m.
INTERSESSION
May 1117, 2016
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Wed., May 11–Fri., May 13 7:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Sat., May 14–Sun., May 15 Closed Closed
Mon., May 16-Tues., May 17 7:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
EXTENDED HOURS
May 39, 2016
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sunday, May 3
Opens Noon
TBD Regular Hours
Saturday, May 9 TBD Regular Hours
EXCEPTION
May 10, 2015
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Tuesday, May 10 7:30 a.m–10 p.m. 8:30 a.m.–11 p.m.
SPRING BREAK
Mar. 12Mar 21, 2016
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Saturday, Mar. 12 10 a.m.–6 p.m. Closed
Sunday, Mar. 13 Closed Closed
Mon., Mar. 14–Fri., Mar. 18 7:30 a.m–4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday, Mar. 19 Closed Closed
Sunday, Mar. 21 Noon–1:30 a.m. Noon–11 p.m.

Note: University Libraries generally follows the operating hours of the University of Hartford during times of severe weather or in other emergency situations. However, in some cases where the University is closed for an extended time, the library will be open limited hours for residential students only. Please consult the University's website for specific storm and emergency advisories.