Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content

Roadway Re-Opens

The University's main roadway has re-opened to regular traffic.

hdr_library_summer.jpg
Academics About U OF H
Admission Visiting Campus
Student Life Libraries
Alumni Public Purpose
News Arts & Events
Athletics Giving to U of H

Libraries Hours — Fall 2014

FALL SEMESTER
Sep. 3–Dec. 20, 2014
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sunday Noon–1:30 a.m. Noon–11 p.m.
Monday–Thursday 7:30 a.m.–1:30 a.m 8:30 a.m.–11 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.–6 p.m. 8:30 a.m.–6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.–6 p.m. 11 a.m.–5 p.m.
EXCEPTIONS
Nov. 25Nov. 30, 2014
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Tuesday, Nov. 25 7:30 a.m.–7 p.m. 8:30 a.m.–7 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 26 7:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thurs-Sat, Nov. 27-Nov 29 Closed Closed
Sunday, Nov. 30 Noon–1:30 a.m. Noon–11 p.m.
Extended 24 Hours
Dec. 8–Dec. 20, 2014
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Mon, Dec. 8–Fri, Dec. 12 TBD Open regular hours
Saturday, Dec. 13 TBD Open regular hours
Sun, Dec. 14–Fri, Dec. 19 TBD Open regular hours
Saturday, Dec. 20 TBD Open regular hours
INTERSESSION
Dec. 21, 2014-Jan 1, 2015
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sunday, Dec. 21 TBD Closed
Monday, Dec. 22 TBD 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 23 TBD 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 24 TBD TBD
Thurs-Thurs,
Dec. 25, 2013–Jan. 1, 2014
TBD TBD

Note: University Libraries generally follows the operating hours of the University of Hartford during times of severe weather or in other emergency situations. However, in some cases where the University is closed for an extended time, the library will be open limited hours for residential students only. Please consult the University's website for specific storm and emergency advisories.

See Winter 2015 hours.


JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Red Impact Bar