Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to Search
Mobile Menu
Pages Within About Libraries

Libraries Hours — Fall 2016

Fall Hours | Winter Hours | Spring Hours | Summer Hours

FALL SEMESTER
Aug. 30–Dec. 20, 2016
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sunday Noon–1:30 a.m. Noon–11 p.m.
Monday–Thursday 7:30 a.m.–1:30 a.m 8:30 a.m.–11 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.–6 p.m. 8:30 a.m.–6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.–6 p.m. 11 a.m.–5 p.m.
24/EXTENDED HOURS
Dec. 11-Dec. 18, 2016
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sunday, Dec. 11 at Noon–
Friday, Dec. 16 at Midnight
Open 24 hours Regular Hours
Saturday, Dec. 17 8 a.m.–6 p.m. Regular Hours
Sunday, Dec. 18 at Noon–
Tuesday, Dec. 20 at 10 p.m.
Open 24 hours Regular Hours
INTERSESSION
Dec. 21, 2016-Jan. 3, 2017
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Wed., Dec. 21–Thurs., Dec. 22 7:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 23 7:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. 9 a.m–4:30 p.m.
Sat,, Dec. 24, 2016–
Mon., Jan. 2, 2017
Closed Closed

Note: Harrison University Libraries generally follows the operating hours of the University of Hartford during times of severe weather or in other emergency situations. However, in some cases where the University is closed for an extended time, the library will be open limited hours for residential students only. Please consult the University's website for specific storm and emergency advisories.

See Winter 2017 hours.