Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to Search
Mobile Menu
Pages Within Harrison Libraries

Libraries Hours—Fall 2018

Fall Hours | Winter Hours | Spring Hours | Summer Hours

FALL SEMESTER
Sept. 5–Dec. 22, 2018
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sunday Noon–1:30 a.m. Noon–11 p.m.
Monday–Thursday 7:30 a.m.–1:30 a.m. 8:30 a.m.–11 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.–6 p.m. 8:30 a.m.–6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.–6 p.m. 11 a.m.–5 p.m.
EXCEPTIONS:
Tues., Dec. 19

7:30 a.m.–10 p.m.

8:30 a.m.–6 p.m.
THANKSGIVING
Nov. 20-Nov. 20, 2018
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Tues., Nov. 20 7:30 a.m.–10 p.m. 8:30 a.m.–7 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 21 7:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. 8:30 a.m.–3 p.m.
Thurs., Nov. 22-Sat., Nov. 24 Closed Closed
Sun., Nov. 25 Noon–1:30 a.m. Noon–11 p.m.
WINTER INTERSESSION
Dec. 23, 2018-
Jan. 1, 2019
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Wed., Dec. 20–Fri., Dec. 22 TBD TBD
Sat., Dec. 23, 2017–
Mon., Jan. 1, 2018
TBD TBD
Tues., Jan. 2, 2018 TBD. TBD
24/EXTENDED HOURS
Dec. 10
19
Mortensen
860.768.4264
Allen
860.768.4491
Sunday, Dec. 10 at Noon–
Friday, Dec. 15 at Midnight
TBD TBD
Saturday, Dec. 16 TBD TBD
Sunday, Dec. 17 at Noon–
Tuesday, Dec. 19 at 10 p.m.
TBD TBD

Note: Harrison Libraries generally follows the operating hours of the University of Hartford during times of severe weather or in other emergency situations. However, in some cases where the University is closed for an extended time, the library will be open limited hours for residential students only. Please consult the University's website for specific storm and emergency advisories.

See Winter 2019 hours.